<optgroup id="83Wz6"><tt id="83Wz6"><tr id="83Wz6"></tr></tt></optgroup>
<optgroup id="83Wz6"></optgroup><delect id="83Wz6"></delect><delect id="83Wz6"><option id="83Wz6"><big id="83Wz6"></big></option></delect>

<i id="83Wz6"></i>

<nobr id="83Wz6"><del id="83Wz6"></del></nobr><font id="83Wz6"><del id="83Wz6"></del></font>

Top Menu

Spring Fiction Colloquium
May 4 – 14, 2020

facilitated by Elizabeth Philips

Sage Hill is thrilled to be offering a fiction colloquium this spring!


Elizabeth Philips is the author of four collections of poetry, and in 2015 published her first novel, The Afterlife of Birds, winner of the City of Saskatoon Book Award and a finalist for the Amazon.ca First Novel Award. She has edited over 50 books of fiction and poetry for various publishers, and is a past editor of the literary magazine Grain. She has taught extensively in creative writing programs at the Banff Centre and was director of the Emerging Writers Intensive there for eight years. In 2018 – 2019, she was writer-in-residence at the Saskatoon Public Library. She frequently participates in various mentorship programs, providing feedback and support to writers in all genres. She lives in Saskatoon.


The Fiction Colloquium is a facilitated retreat for writers who have acquired and moved beyond basic skills in short or long fiction, who have published at least one book of fiction or the equivalent in periodicals, and who seek further development. The course offers a small group context and is limited to 8 participants. Focus will be on individual manuscript consultations and on group discussions dealing with technical, philosophical or conceptual issues in contemporary fiction. Instruction occurs within a deep-immersion setting over a relaxed 10 days with emphasis on individual writing and manuscript revision. Application is open to writers 19 years of age and older from Canada and abroad.

The 2020 Fiction Colloquium will be held in Muenster, SK, at St. Peter’s College.

2020 Sage Hill Summer Writing Courses
July 4-14, 2020

Stay tuned for more info coming soon!


30 Years of Writing that Matters

2019 is Sage Hill’s 30th Anniversary! Celebrate with us!

Sage Hill Writing &?SK Writers’ Guild Anniversary Celebration!

Join Sage Hill president Anne Lazurko, Saskatchewan Writers’ Guild president Jillian Bell, Brenda Niskala, and Bob Currie to celebrate Sage Hill’s 30th and Saskatchewan Writers’ Guild 50th anniversaries at the Saskatchewan Festival of Words in Moose Jaw.

Saturday, July 20th

5:00 PM – 6:00 PM, 2019

Upper Lobby, Moose Jaw Cultural Centre

217 Main Street North, Moose Jaw

Free admission, free appetizers by Sprout Catering, and a cash bar!

Follow us on social media (Facebook, Instagram, Twitter) to celebrate creativity, community, and the craft of writing with Sage Hill alumni and faculty.

Are you Sage Hill Alumni? Visit our Alumni Publications page, click on the year that you published and make sure that your book is included.

30 for 30

Celebrate 30 years of Sage Hill with a single donation of $30 or a multiple donation ($30 per month, $300 one time, $3000 corporate).

Whatever you can give will help Sage Hill continue to foster writing that matters.

To make a donation click below or contact sage.hill@sasktel.net.

Many thanks to our Partners and Sponsors!

Become a Friend

Stay connected with Sage Hill throughout the year. Join our community of writers by becoming?a Friend of Sage Hill with a donation of $50 or more!


Many thanks to our Friends of Sage Hill!

Gifts up to $5000

Tim Lilburn

Brenda Schmidt

Gifts up to $3000

Troni Grande

Sarah Klein

Gifts up to $500

Annette Bower

Dennis Cooley

Jean Freeman

Troni Grande

Sylvia Legris

Heather MacDonald

Glen Sorestad

Guy Vanderhaeghe

Gifts up to $100

Sheryl Avery-Smith

Sandra Birdsell

Becky Blake

Madeline Dahlem

Eufemia Fantetti

Cathy Fenwick

Sharon Hurd

Anne Lazurko

Brenda Niskala

Miranda Norton

Henry Rappaport

Tara Dawn Solheim

Caitilin Terfloth

Jean Van Loon

Ken Wilson

Gifts up to $75

Catherine Banks

Elizabeth Millham

Gifts up to $50

Susan Andrews Grace

Leanne Griffin

Carla Harris

Judith Muirhead

Doug Smith

Sharon Solheim

Theresa Wallace

Janet Youngdahl

bedava iyi oyunlar| tạo web bán hàng miễn phí| bỏ cờ bạc online| các nhà cái uy tín nhất việt nam| các game quay hũ| cá độ hợp pháp ở việt nam | top nhà cái lô đề uy tín| trang cá độ bóng đá trực tuyến uy tín| cách canh bài baccarat| cách canh bài baccarat| tội cá độ bóng đá qua mạng| nhà cái uy tín 2020| chơi slot online| game bài online đổi tiền| cách đánh baccarat hiệu quả| sòng bạc| cá cược miễn phí | Baccarat mạng| choi game quay hũ| tặng cược miễn phí khi đăng ký 2020| vụ đánh bạc trên mạng| hướng dẫn chơi bài baccarat| cách chơi game baccarat| xem bóng đá trực tuyến| web cá độ bóng đá hợp pháp| game bài online đổi tiền| cách chơi bài baccarat| nhà cái uy tín w88| nhà cái uy tín thế giới| kỹ năng chơi baccarat| các nhà cái uy tín tại việt nam| đăng ký tặng tiền cược miễn phí| game quay hũ mới nhất 2020| game slot đổi thưởng uy tín| hướng dẫn chơi bài baccarat| trò chơi slot| casino tang tien mien phi| nha cai tang tien cuoc mien phi| cách tính bài baccarat| bài baccarat là gì| bóng đá trực tuyến| http://dyfd299.top http://noainf.icu http://uw46co.pw http://t77u1gw7.tw http://cykq999.top http://egvyhv.icu